NAVIGATION

United Family Guangqumen Clinic

In 2015, the United Family Guangqumen Clinic with 550 square meters was opened in the Shuangjing area of the Central Business District. The clinic has bilingual doctors and nurses who are committed to providing the high-quality, international-standard care unique to United Family.
Clinic hours: Monday to Sunday, 9.00 am – 6.00 pm
Departments & Clinics

  • Preventive care
  • Gynecology
  • Pediatrics
  • Family Medicine
  • Internal Medicine
  • Traditional Chinese Medicine

Support Services

  • Pharmacy
  • Laboratory
  • Ultrasound

Address & Map

2nd Floor, Jingzhi Building, 39 Guangqu Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China 100022
北京市朝阳区广渠路39号京纸大厦2 邮编:100022

Tel:  (010) 6779 7518
Fax:  (010) 6771 7768
24hr Service Center:  4008-919191
24hr Emergency Hotline:  (010) 5927 7120

gqm

Clinic Manager

Liu xuehongLiu xuehong
Registered Nurse
United Family Guangqumen Clinic, clinic Manager

Liu Xuehong graduated from Beijing Nursing School in 1988. She received her junior college degree from Capital Medical University in 2008 and her bachelor degree from Peking University (Online Education) in 2014.She graduated from Nankai University – Australia Flinders University with a Master degree in hospital Management in 2020.

Before joining in United Family Medical, Liu xuehong worked in the thoracic surgery ward of Beijing Chest Hospital for 7 years and trained in Singapore Central Hospital for 2 years, accumulating nursing experience in thoracic surgery, general surgery, urology and British nursing model.

Liu Xuehong has more than 30 years of clinical nursing experience. Since joining United Family Medical care in 1999, he has worked in Beijing United Family Hospital as a registered nurse and head nurse. In May 2020, she took over the post of manager of United Family Guangqumen Clinic, committed to providing international standard medical services for people in the nearby community.

Ms. Wang speaks English and Mandarin

Patient Center

导航

和睦家广渠门诊所

睦家广渠门诊所于2015年正式开始营业,位于最具活力的朝阳区东三环双井商圈,营业面积约为550平方米。诊所拥有技术精湛的医生和经验丰富的双语护士,开业至今一如既往地提供近在咫尺并极具私密性的医疗服务,可为在附近工作,居住和生活的人士提供符合国际医疗标准的。
门诊时间:周一至周日9:00至18:00

门诊服务项目

  • 预防保健
  • 妇科
  • 儿科
  • 内科
  • 全科
  • 中医科

辅助科室

  • 药房
  • 检验科
  • B超

联系方式和地图:

2nd Floor, Jingzhi Building, 39 Guangqu Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China 100022
北京市朝阳区广渠路39号京纸大厦2 邮编:100022

电话: (010) 6779 7518
传真: (010) 6771 7768
24小时服务中心:4008-919191
24小时急诊电话: (010) 5927 7120

%e5%85%ac%e4%bc%97%e5%8f%b7

gqm

门诊经理

刘学红
注册护士
和睦家广渠门诊所经理

刘学红1988年毕业于北京护士学校,2008年在首都医科大学获得大专学历,2014毕业于北京大学(网络教育),获得本科学历及学士学位。2020年毕业于中国南开大学-澳大利亚弗林德斯大学,获得医院管理硕士学位。

在加入和睦家医疗之前,刘学红在北京胸科医院胸外科病房工作了7年,并曾在新加坡中央医院培训2年,积累了胸外科、普通外科、泌尿外科的护理经验和英国护理模式的工作经验。

刘学红拥有30多年的年临床护理经验。自1999年加入和睦家医疗以来,在北京和睦家医院全科门诊、全科病房、心内科门诊、内科门诊工作了二十几年,担任过注册护士、内科门诊护士长工作。2020年5月,接任和睦家广渠门诊所经理职位,致力于为附近社区人士提供国际标准的医疗服务。

掌握语言:普通话和英语

Patient Center