导航

和睦家亮马诊所

和睦家亮马诊所于2010年正式开始营业,并于2014年底完成扩建,诊所位于北京第三使馆区核心地段,毗邻多家大使馆、国际学校、五星级酒店及众多企业总部,营业面积400余平方米。诊所团队由技术精湛的中外医生和经验丰富的双语护士组成,提供中文、英语及日语等多语种全方位服务,确保您和家人得到便捷优质的高品质医疗服务。

门诊时间:周一至周五 9:00-18:00

门诊服务项目

  • 全科(家庭医学)
  • 预防保健科
  • 内科
  • 儿科
  • 心理科
  • 中医科

辅助科室

  • 药房

联系方式和地图

北京市朝阳区东方东路19号楼1号楼会所27号(外交人员公寓B区官舍16号) 邮编:100600

亮马诊所电话(010) 8532 6556

24小时服务中心:4008-919191
24小时紧急热线:(010) 5927 7120

BJU_maps_20121022

门诊经理

马小凤马小凤
RN
注册护士、和睦家亮马诊所经理

马小凤女士毕业于新疆石河子卫生学校,学习方向为英语护士。之后,马女士经过几年的自学从北京外国语大学获得了英语专业大专学历。

在加入北京和睦家医院之前,马女士先后在首都医科大学附属北京肿瘤医院肝胆外科和北京国际医疗中心工作,积累了10余年护理工作经验,除临床工作外,马女士还负责护士的管理及诊所的经营。

马女士2009年作为儿科护士加入北京和睦家医院,2011年升职为门诊护士培训老师,负责讲解儿科相关课程并组织门诊护士内部的讲课。期间,马女士完成了儿科高级生命支持(PALS)和基础生命支持(BLS)的急救知识培训,并于2011年起担任和睦家医疗基础及高级生命支持培训讲师。此外,她还利用自己的业余时间在北京自然博物馆开展儿童急救知识讲堂,以及为社区学校及美国使馆夏令营助教提供急救知识相关培训课程。

掌握语言:普通话和英语

NAVIGATION

United Family Liangma Clinic

United Family Liangma Clinic opened in 2010 and expanded to 400 square meters in 2014. The clinic serves Beijing’s 3rd diplomatic area, which is close to various ve-star hotels and foreign headquarters. Our multinational clinic sta of experienced doctors and bilingual nurses can provide a full range of medical services in multilingual services , includes Chinese ,English and Janpanese . We will ensure that you and your family receive the highest quality medical care available.

Clinic Hours:Monday to Friday, 9:00 am – 6:00 pm

Departments & Clinics

  • Family Medicine
  • Preventive care
  • Internal Medicine
  • Pediatrics
  • Psychological Health
  • Traditional Chinese Medicine

On-site support services:

  • Pharmacy


Address & Map

2nd Floor Grand Summit, 19 Dongfang East Road, Beijing 100600
北京市朝阳区东方东路19号楼1号楼会所27号(外交人员公寓B区官舍16号) 邮编:100600

24hr Service Center: 4008-919191
24hr Emergency Hotline: +86 (10) 5927 7120
Tel: +86 (10) 8532 6556

BJU_maps_20121022

Clinic Manager

Alice MAAlice MA
RN
United Family Liangma Clinic Manager

Ms. Ma completed her initial nursing education with a concentration in English at the Xinjiang Shi He Zi Medical College Nursing School. She then received a Bachelor degree in English from Beijing Foreign Studies University.

Ms. Ma started her nursing career with 4 years as a staff nurse in the general surgery ward of the Tumor Hospital of Beijing Medical College. She then worked for another 4 years as a staff nurse in the International Medical Center and then 3 as a head nurse in charge of nursing management and clinic operation.

After joining Beijing United Family Hospital and Clinics in 2009, Ms. Ma became a pediatric nurse with Pediatric Advanced Life Support (PALS), Basic Cardiac Life Support (BCLS), and American Heart Association certifications. In 2011, she became a unit educator and in charge of nursing training courses, including ACS. Ms. Ma is also a certified BLS and first aid instructor. She provides education to the Beijing community on an ongoing basis.

Ms. Ma speaks English and Mandarin.