导航

病理检验中心

北京和睦家医院病理临床检验中心由病理科、检验科和血库组成。病理临床检验中心配备了现代化设备,为患者提供快速、准确的结果。检验科和血库提供24小时服务,病理科提供每周5天的常规病理及一周7天的各系统冰冻切片的中英文双语诊断服务。北京和睦家医院病理临床检验中心是集检验科、血库和病理科全方位通过美国病理家学会(CAP)认证的医院实验室。通过此认证可以确保检测结果更加准确、可靠,与其他国际实验室的检测结果相比具有高度一致性并促进科室质量不断地改进和提高。当前病理检验中心有三位CAP认证国际评审员,在过去的五年里评审过亚洲地区的几十家实验室。病理临床检验中心也接收来自其他诊所(如使馆等)的委托检测样本。如有必要,我们可以安排从签约合作诊所收取您需要检测的样品。

检验科成立于1997年,于2007年首次通过CAP认证。服务范围现已涵盖血液学、免疫学、生化、体液、微生物、血库和分子生物学等检测,大多数试验测试可在数小时内得到结果。此外,北京和睦家医院与地方血液中心紧密合作,经常举办社区献血活动,以确保我们有足够的血液供应。为应对稀有血型病人紧急救治需要,我们还拥有一批稀有血型捐助者名单。我们可以为患者组织专门的献血活动,采集急需的罕见类型血液,确保病人得到及时安全的医治或手术。

病理科成立于2012年,由经验丰富的认证医师及技术人员提供多种快速、准确的诊断服务及全学科的专家会诊。此外我们还提供细胞学诊断服务,包括妇产科超薄细胞学涂片及非妇科样本检测(痰、尿、各种体液等)。 所有切除恶性肿瘤报告均基于CAP的癌症报告书写规范指南。病理科还提供外科病理及细胞学的病理会诊服务。我们已经与美国加州大学洛杉矶分校(UCLA)等在远程会诊方面展开了强有力的合作。

检验科服务

我们的实验室可接收其他医院或诊所的样本。如需尽快获知测试结果,检验报告可通过传真进行发送。如需要,我们可安排司机从您的诊所接取样本。

相关服务

我们的检验科可进行 200 多种试验检测,并可以在短时间获知结果。

我们通常提供以下服务:

  • 血液与体液样本常规检验
  • 血液学分析
  • 常规体液学分析
  • 免疫分析
  • 生物化学分析
  • 微生物分析
  • 毒理学与药物监测
  • 组织病理(外送合作实验室)
  • 输血
  • 献血(与血液中心合作进行)

欲了解实验室检验结果的详情,请点击这里查看网站实时信息。

北京和睦家医院检验中心

北京和睦家医院检验中心每周7天、每天24小时为患者提供高质量的服务。检验中心组织病理、临床检验及血库经国际医疗卫生机构认证联合委员会(JCI)及美国病理学家学会(CAP)双认证,并通过参加国际及国内的室间质评项目以保证实验的准确性。

和睦家医院检验中心可提供超过一千种实验以满足外籍及本地医生对于患者医疗护理治疗的需求。临床检验中心实验室具有新的全自动化实验检测仪器确保结果准时发出。我们提供7X24小时全天候的血液学,临床生化,微生物、寄生虫、免疫、血库、毒理学及基因检测服务。

和睦家医院组织病理实验室建于2012年。组织病理学实验室由来自瑞士及中国的经验丰富的认证医师及技术人员组成,提供多种、快速、准确的诊断服务及全学科的专家会诊服务。本检查范围从小的活检至大的切除标本,例如脑肿瘤、肠癌或乳腺癌等。此外我们还提供细胞学诊断服务,包括妇产科超薄细胞学涂片及非妇科样本(痰,尿,各种体液等)检测。病理实验室提供一周7天的各系统冰冻切片的诊断服务,所有报告均为中英文双语。此外,实验室提供外科病理及细胞学的病理会诊服务,并已经开始同美国加州大学洛杉矶分校在远程会诊方面展开了强有力的合作。

和睦家医院拥有独立血库以应对紧急输血需求。我们亦同地方血液中心保持紧密联系合作,定期组织献血,以确保充足的血液供应。血库存留罕见血型捐献者的名单以确保急诊时应用。在和睦家医院与北京血液中心合作举办的献血活动累计得到了上千人的参与,其中有10%为Rh阴性血型的捐献者。

北京和睦家医院检验中心联系方式:

中心实验室:   (010) 5927 7157,(010) 5927 7158, lab@ufh.com.cn

组织病理实验室:   pathology@ufh.com.cn   +86(10) 59277000 ext. 7998

NAVIGATION

Laboratory

The Laboratory Center of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine at Beijing United Family Hospital is made up of Pathology Lab, Clinical Lab and Blood Bank. The Laboratory Center is equipped with modern instruments to quickly provide accurate results to our patients. The Clinical Lab and Blood bank provide 24 hours service a day, Pathology Lab offers routine pathology service 5 days a week and frozen section service 7 days a week. All pathology reports are available in both English and Mandarin. The Laboratory Center of Beijing United Family Hospital is one CAP accredited laboratory covering Clinical Lab, Blood Bank and Pathology Lab in China. The CAP Accreditation ensures that test results are more reliable, accurate and comparable to results from other international labs. It also promotes the quality improvement of Laboratory Center continuously. Currently there are 3 international CAP Inspectors in Laboratory Center, who inspected dozens of laboratories of Asia area in the past 5 years.  Furthermore, the Laboratory Center receives specimens from other clinics (such as embassy clinics). If necessary, we can arrange the pickup of specimens from contracted clinics.

The Clinical Lab, established in 1997, passed CAP accreditation in 2007 for the first time. Clinical Lab and Blood Bank perform a full range of tests in Hematology, Immunology, Chemistry, Body fluid, Microbiology, Blood Bank and Molecular analysis. Most test results are available within several hours. In addition, Beijing United Family Hospital works closely with the local Blood Center to organize community blood drives to make sure that we have adequate blood supply. We also keep a rare-blood-type donor list for emergency situations. We can organize special blood drives to collect rare types of blood needed by our patients. This ensures that our patient receive safe medical or surgical treatment.

The Pathology lab, established in 2012,provides a variety of timely and accurate diagnostic services by experienced and board-certified faculty and technical staffs, offers a full range of expert consultation. Furthermore, we provide a cytology service for gynecologic specimens and non-gynecologic specimens (urine, sputum, body fluids, etc). All excisional malignant tumor reports are based on CAP Cancer Protocol. The Pathology Lab offers second opinion reviews for surgical and cytopathology cases. In addition, the Pathology Lab has strong collaboration with abroad centers such as University of California Los Angeles (UCLA) etc for second opinion by telepathology.

Laboratory Services

Our Central Laboratory offers the following services, including routine tests for blood and body fluid samples including:

  • Hematology analysis
  • Immunology analysis
  • Biochemistry analysis
  • Microbiology analysis
  • Toxicology and TDM
  • Tissue pathology (referral)
  • Blood Bank services
  • Transfusion
  • Blood drive

Over 200 types of tests

Our Central Laboratory is equipped to perform over 200 kinds of tests and can provide reports in a very short time.

For more information about lab results, please click here for an online resource.

Samples from other clinics

Our laboratory can test samples from other clinics. In order to get you the results in a short time, the reports can be sent by fax. We can also arrange a driver to pick up the specimen from your clinic if needed.

Blood Bank

Fresh blood is stored in the Blood Bank for urgent requirements. All donor blood that is stored will be re-screened for infectious diseases according to international standards to ensure safety. We also cooperate with the Beijing Red Cross Blood Center to organize blood drives in our community to ensure we have a safe blood supply here in Beijing.

Pathology Laboratory

The Pathology Laboratory at Beijing United Family Hospital and Clinics is a full service anatomic pathology laboratory dedicated to providing patient-centered pathology services. The Laboratory is accredited by Joint Commission International (JCI) and College of American Pathologists.

Established in 2012, the pathology laboratory uses high-quality, international-standard medical equipment to provide a variety of timely and accurate diagnoses. Our experienced, board-certified professionals offer a full range of expert consultation services in Surgical Pathology, Cytopathology, Dermatopathology and Hematopathology, including an ever-expanding panel of immunohistochemical and special stains and a broad array of specialized techniques such as hormone receptors evaluation and tumor marker analysis. Furthermore, we provide advanced Cytopathology services including gynecological (PAP smear for cervical cancer screening) and non-gynecological specimens including fine needle aspiration. We also provide in-house frozen section and our pathologist are available for second opinion on all aspects of Surgical pathology and Cytopathology. Our Laboratory offers telepathology consultation at University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA) for a second opinion from pathologists based in the United States.

Our Services

Our Pathology Laboratory offers the following services, including but not limited to:

  • Surgical Pathology
  • PAP smears
  • Cytopathology
  • In-house support for fine needle aspirations
  • Frozen section
  • Ancillary testing
  • Consultation for second opinion
    • International Telepathology Consultation at the University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)
    • Clear and Accurate Diagnosis within 24 to 48 hours
    • Bilingual diagnostic reports in English and Chinese

Pathology Laboratory: +86 (10) 5927 7000 ext. 7997