导航

眼科

北京和睦家医院眼科由具有丰富临床经验的眼科医生组成,包括青光眼白内障专家、眼底视网膜疾病专家、儿童眼科专家,能为您提供全方位的眼科服务。和睦家眼科已经开展眼科手术10多年,手术类型包括白内障、青光眼、玻璃体视网膜手术、斜视手术、儿童泪道探通、眼眶肿瘤、眼眶壁骨折修复、眼整型手术等。我们的手术医生是有多年手术经验的主任/副主任医师,并且和同仁医院有着密切合作。和睦家眼科为病人提供一站式服务,手术前术后和病人充分沟通,了解病人需求,为病人设计最佳手术方案。

每年和睦家眼科为10000多位眼病患者提供高端服务,包括常见眼病的诊治,眼镜的验配和隐形眼镜、OK镜的验配等。

咨询或预约,请致电24小时服务中心:4008 -919191。

为了更大限度地满足患者的需求,北京和睦家医院眼科特别推出青光眼、白内障专科诊疗服务。
出诊专家:王兰医生
出诊时间:每周三下午,13:00 – 17:00
出诊地点:北京和睦家医院主院(丽都商圈)

眼科服务

和睦家医院眼科提供常规眼部检查及各种眼疾的诊疗、白内障、青光眼、斜视等眼科手术以及全身疾病相关性眼病的诊疗,并与有资质的机构合作,提供眼镜验配服务。

一些眼病(例如青光眼和糖尿病性视网膜病变等)在早期没有症状,通常到晚期才被发现。这会使得治疗变得棘手、难以控制。因此,定期进行常规眼科检查对于早期诊治非常重要。早期发现和及时治疗常常可以减缓甚至逆转病情的发展。

眼科检查通常包括:

  • 视力检查
  • 眼压
  • 眼位及眼球运动
  • 视野
  • 裂隙灯前节检查
  • 瞳孔光反射
  • 眼底(视网膜)检查

您多久需要做一次眼科检查?

2岁及更小的儿童

确保您的孩子在常规的儿科体检中做过眼科筛查。这个年龄段的儿童需要注意的是检查有无斜视,弱视以及儿童期的近视。

3-16岁儿童

通常孩子从3岁起可以准确地配合视力检查.此后应确保每年给孩子做一次常规的眼科检查。

青年人(17-39岁)

如果您有家族性眼科疾病史,或是受到外伤,应当及时做详细的眼科检查。有高度近视的人群应每年做一次包含散瞳的眼科检查。

成人及老年人

老年人易患年龄相关性眼病。这个年龄段的人群平时应注意是否有常见的眼科症状如:视力变化、眼痛、闪光感及漂浮物、视物变形、干眼、眼痒及烧灼感等。为了监测视力变化,您应该在40岁时进行一次眼科疾病的药物,例如激素等,您应该更加经常地做眼科检查。请向您的眼科医生咨询复查周期。

高危人群

如果有眼科疾病的危险因素,例如糖尿病,高血压,家族性眼病史(青光眼,老年黄斑变性等),或是正在服用可引起眼科疾病的药物,例如激素等,您应该更加经常地做眼科检查。请向您的眼科医生咨询复查周期。

几种不能”等”的眼疾

  • 视网膜脱离
  • 急性闭角型青光眼
  • 视网膜中央动脉阻塞
  • 角膜炎
  • 缺血性视网膜病变

Eye Clinic

At Beijing United Family Hospital’s Eye Clinic, you can see a number qualified expert ophthalmologists, including glaucoma and cataract specialists, retina disease specialists, and pediatric ophthalmology specialists. We provide direct, comprehensive, specialized, and easily accessible medical and surgical procedures for our local and international patients. Our clinics have been providing eye surgery for over 10 years, including cataract surgery, glaucoma surgery, retinal surgery (laser surgery and surgery for complex vitreoretinal diseases), children’s lacrimal system procedures, orbital surgery (orbital tumor surgery and trauma repair surgery), and eye-related plastic surgery. Our surgeons are all highly experienced specialists. For many years, our Eye Clinic has been cooperating with Beijing TongRen Hospital to ensure the highest possible level of care.

The Beijing United Family Hospital Eye Clinic provides great service in a comfortable environment, as well as a convenient location and opening hours. Our ophthalmologists and optometrists provide the highest level of personalized services, from eye exams and follow-up care to frame, contact lens, and OK lens consultations.

To make an appointment, please call our 24hr Service Center: 4008-919191.

To better meet the needs of our patients, we now offer a Cataract and Glaucoma Specialty Service!

Specialist: Dr. Wang Lan
Clinic hours: Wednesday afternoons, 1 pm – 5 pm
Location: Beijing United Family Hospital in the Lido area

Eye Clinic Services

Our clinic offers full ophthalmic services including routine eye exams, diagnosis and medical treatment of eye disorders and diseases, prescriptions for eyeglasses, orthokeratology, surgery such as cataract,glaucoma and strabismus etc., and management of eye problems that are caused by systemic illnesses.

Some eye diseases — such as glaucoma and diabetic retinopathy — have no symptoms in their early stages, so you may not know you have a problem until the disease is in its later stages. This can make treatment more difficult, and the problem could become harder to manage. Therefore, regular eye examinations are essential for early diagnosis and treatment. Early detection and treatment can slow down or even reverse the progression of eye disease.

 Common components of eye examinations:

  • Testing vision
  • Eye pressure
  • Checking alignment and movement of the eyes
  • Visual field testing
  • Examining the front of the eye using a microscope (a slit lamp)
  • Assessing the reflexes of your pupils
  • Examining the retina (the back of the eye)


How Often Should I Get an Eye Exam?

Babies (ages 2 and younger)

Ensure that your child has his or her eyes screened during regular pediatric appointments. Some childhood eye conditions to look out for include squinting (crossed eyes), lazy eye (amblyopia), and childhood myopia (near-sightedness).

Children and teenagers (ages 3 to 16)

A child’s vision can be accurately tested at the age of 3. Ensure that your child has an eye examination every year.

Young adults (ages 17 to 39)

Ask for a comprehensive eye examination if you have a family history of eye disease or if you have sustained an eye injury. If you are very near-sighted, make sure you get an eye exam including dilation once a year.

Adults and seniors

As you get older, you are more likely to develop age-related eye conditions. Look out for common eye symptoms like changes in vision or eye pain, flashes or floaters, distorted lines, and dry eyes that itch and burn. To monitor vision changes, adults should get a baseline eye screening when they are 40. Your doctor will assess how often you should return for follow-up screenings.

Anyone with risk factors

If you have a risk factor for eye diseases (i.e. you have diabetes, high blood pressure, a family history of eye disease like glaucoma and age-related macular degeneration, or are taking prescription medications that might affect the eyes such as steroids), you should see your ophthalmologist more frequently. Ask your eye doctor to tell you the ideal interval between check-ups.

(中文) 几种不能”等”的眼疾


  • 视网膜脱离
  • 急性闭角型青光眼
  • 视网膜中央动脉阻塞
  • 角膜炎
  • 缺血性视网膜病变